Pro Mods Grudge Wars
Skip Navigation Links
Home
Schedule
Track InfoExpand Track Info
Classes/RulesExpand Classes/Rules
ResultsExpand Results
PointsExpand Points

dragraceresults.com

IHRA

Sportsman Spectacular

TFSB

SuperSeries

ihra Juniors

Team Finals

TOC

Gambrel Toyota

CCI Industrial





Baker Trailer Sales

Laurel Tourism



2021 Schedule

Sat Feb 20 Awards Banquet
Sat Mar 13 Openning Day/TNT/Swap Meet/Gamblers Race
Sat Mar 20 Test N Tune/Gamblers
Fri Mar 26 Bluegrass Stakes Bracket Race
Sat Mar 27 Bluegrass Stakes Bracket Race
Sun Mar 28 Bluegrass Stakes Bracket Race
Fri Apr 2 Test N Tune
Sat Apr 3 Track Points #1
Fri Apr 9 KY Spring Nationals Bracket Race
Sat Apr 10 KY Spring Nationals Bracket Race
Sun Apr 11 KY Spring Nationals Bracket Race
Fri Apr 16 Footbrake Friday/Test N Tune
Sat Apr 17 Track Points #2
Fri Apr 23 Test N Tune
Sat Apr 24 Summit Points #1/Grudge Wars
Fri Apr 30 Test N Tune
Sat May 1 Track Points #3/Street Car Throwdown 10PM-2AM
Fri May 7 Test N Tune
Sat May 8 Outlaw Pro Mods/4.70/Track Points #4
Fri May 14 Footbrake Friday/Test N Tune
Sat May 15 Iron Man Classic/Summit Points #2
Fri May 21 Test N Tune
Sat May 22 Track Points #5/Grudge Wars
Fri May 28 Bee Handshoe Memorial
Sat May 29 Bee Handshoe Memorial/Summit Points #3
Sun May 30 Bee Handshoe Memorial/Summit Points #4
Fri Jun 4 Southeast Gassers
Sat Jun 5 Southeast Gassers
Fri Jun 11 Test N Tune
Sat Jun 12 Bobby Grubb Memorial Outlaw Pro Mods/4.70/Track Points #6
Fri Jun 18 Test N Tune
Sat Jun 19 Track Points #7/Little Big Bucks Jr Dragster Race
Fri Jun 25 Test N Tune
Sat Jun 26 Track Points #8/Grudge Wars
Fri Jul 2 Test N Tune
Sat Jul 3 Open Outlaws/Summit Points #5
Fri Jul 9 Test N Tune
Sat Jul 10 Outlaw Pro Mods/4.70/Track Points #9
Fri Jul 16 July Jackpot
Sat Jul 17 July Jackpot/Summit Points #6
Sun Jul 18 July Jackpot/Summit Points #7
Fri Jul 23 Footbrake Friday/Test N Tune
Sat Jul 24 Track Points #10/Grudge Wars
Fri Jul 30 Test N Tune
Sat Jul 31 Iron Man Classic/Summit Points #8
Fri Aug 6 Test N Tune
Sat Aug 7 Summer Bucks Shootout/Summit Points #9
Sun Aug 8 Summer Bucks Shootout/Summit Points #10
Fri Aug 13 Test N Tune
Sat Aug 14 Outlaw Pro Mods/4.70/Track Points #11
Fri Aug 20 Test N Tune
Sat Aug 21 Track Points #12/Street Car Throwdown
Fri Aug 27 Test N Tune
Sat Aug 28 Track Points #13/Grudge Wars
Fri Sep 4 Test N Tune
Sat Sep 5 Kentucky High Dollar Nationals/Summit Points #11
Sun Sep 6 Kentucky High Dollar Nationals/Summit Points #12
Fri Sep 10 Test N Tune
Sat Sep 11 Outlaw Pro Mods/4.70/Track Points #14
Fri Sep 17 Carl-Bill Boone/Test N Tune
Sat Sep 18 Carl-Bill Boone/Summit Points #13
Sun Sep 19 Carl-Bill Boone/Summit Points #14
Fri Sep 24 Footbrake Friday/Test N Tune
Sat Sep 25 Track Points #15/Grudge Wars
Fri Oct 1 Closed Bracket Finals Memphis
Sat Oct 2 Closed Bracket Finals Memphis
Fri Oct 8 Test N Tune
Sat Oct 9 Outlaw 4.70/Outlaw 4.50/Track Points #16
Fri Oct 15 Mopar Muscle Dragfest
Sat Oct 16 Mopar Muscle Dragfest
Sun Oct 17 Mopar Muscle Dragfest
Fri Oct 22 Footbrake Friday/Test N Tune
Sat Oct 24 Track Points #15/Grudge Wars
Fri Oct 29 Test N Tune
Sat Oct 30 Halloween Havoc/Track Points #18
Fri Nov 5 Winter Bucks Shootout
Sat Nov 6 Winter Bucks Shootout
Sun Nov 7 Winter Bucks Shootout
Sat Nov 13 Track Points #19/Test N Tune
Sat Nov 20 Thanksgiving Classic
Sun Nov 21 Thanksgiving Classic
Sat Nov 27 Closed for Thanksgiving Weekend
Sat Dec 4 December Dash




Plourd Racing Products

Laurel Tourism

DJs Performance Race Engines
Ohio Crankshaft
K R Performance
Day Brothers RV
Danny's Rod Shop
Barker Trailer Sales
rockauto.com
Car Colors
© Copyright 2021, LondonDragway.com. All rights reserved.